True Chaos in Kent …. update


I have achieved what I thought un-achievable earlier today.

IMG_3931

I have created a work space for me.  The Yorkshire Tea large caddies are now storage for paperwork, my printer is to hand, I have space for paper and pens

And more importantly, just to the left is the coffee machine.

Nothing is impossible

4 responses to “True Chaos in Kent …. update

  1. The coffee machine…perhaps the most important piece of technology in the office…the home…possibly the universe!!! (couldn’t start the day without mine!)

    • I do not function with coffee. As a poster I once saw said, it’s not procrastinating if coffee is involved, it is pro-caffeinating.

      I like that idea

      • Haha! Very good, I like that! All we need now to make that perfect office scenario complete, is a chocolate dispenser…and…ahem…a fridge full of prosecco! Ok, maybe not the last one, wouldn’t get much work done…

Leave a comment